Committees and Contacts

The Student Research Forum requires many committees to ensure its success every year. These committees are comprised of dedicated individuals who recognize a unique opportunity to participate in, and improve upon, a tradition-rich event. The committee chairs for 2017 are listed below. If you have any questions, please contact the co-chairs listed below. 

Committee Name

Committee Chairs

SRF Co-Chairs

Eric Young and Krista Voelme and Eber Silveira Beck


Diana Acevedo 

Abstract and Booklet

Scott Koppel, Pengcheng Lu and Pierce O'Neil 


Lexy Cockrell and Melissa Ruggeiro 


Bhaswati Bhattacharya and Eli Mitchell


Olivia EllerKelsey Krausz and Dylan Wang

Lunch and Reception

Katie McKenzie and Naya Owusu

Photography and Publicity

Taylor Escher and Eber Silveira Beck, Jr. 


Nikki Go and Rachel Greb

Poster Session

Jonathan Hamdorf and Carolyn Kaufman

3 Minute Thesis (3MT)

Cristabelle DesouzaKelsey Hampton and Hope Waisner

Last modified: Mar 23, 2017