Skip to main content

Support by Contributors

The 2019 Student Research Forum committees would like to thank the following donors for their generous sponsorship.

Internal Donors

  • Cancer Center
  • Clendening History of Medicine Library
  • Dr. Andrew Godwin
  • Dr. Barohn, Research Institute
  • Executive Vice Chancellor
  • General Surgery
  • Graduate Student Council
  • Kidney Institute
  • Landon Center on Aging
  • Medical Student Assembly
  • School of Health Professions Dean's Office
  • School of Health Professions Senate
  • School of Medicine Dean's Office
  • School of Nursing Dean's Office
  • Student Governing Council
  • The Department of Dietetics and Nutrition
  • The Department of Pharmacology, Toxicology & Therapeutics
  • The Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • The Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology
  • The Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • The Department of Biostatistics
  • The Department of Health Information Management
  • The Department of Microbiology, Molecular Genetics & Immunology
  • The Department of Occupational Therapy
  • The Department of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
  • The Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science
  • The Department of Preventive Medicine

Internal Donors for SRF 

Internal Donor

External Donors

Sekisui Xenotech logo      External Logo

BioKS logoExternal Logo External DonorExternal Donor

Last modified: Mar 09, 2021